Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Neil and Gayle: mature couple

ID: 9py

Name:

Gayle and Neil

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Writer and Teacher on a sabbatical

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Trusted House & Pet Sitters
Neil and Gayle are a mature British professional couple who travel the UK taking good care of your home, pets, pool and gardens.
We’re having a ‘gap year’ to travel, write, meet new people and pets.
We’ll take the weight off your mind, ensuring everything we do minimises the worry and stress of entrusting your beloved pet and home safely.

Recent house and pet responsibilities:
We took care of a hotel in the Scottish highlands November 2022-February 2023.

Looked after and organised a rural family holiday home in Aragon, Spain. Ready for summer breaks. April 2023.

We've been in Harlech, Wales with 2 Jack Russells and a Patterdale terrier for the whole of May 2023, then around various sits in Hampshire, Wiltshire, Berkshire.

We are currently in London for most of August '23.

Impeccable references available upon request.

*Please note: we are on other sites and the availability of the calendar may not be accurate. Please drop us a note with your proposed dates.

Currently available 05/12/2023 to 11/04/2024

We are currently considering long sits (12 weeks +) for the winter season 2023-2024

Thank you for reading our profile. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best wishes

Neil and Gayle
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top