Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Neil & Anne

ID: 5oe

Name:

Neil

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England South East England South West England West Midlands Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Earth Mother

Earth Mother

I'm a 63yr old semi retired psychologist who has raised 3 children and countless animals...

House Sitter: Estate Manager/Events/Housesitter/Carer

Estate Manager/Events/Housesitter/Carer

My Character can only be described as exceptionally driven, persistent and positive. By...

House Sitter: Kind, caring, sensible, responsible.

Kind, caring, sensible, responsible.

My name is Sharon, I have two adult sons, the eldest lives in Australia, the youngest in...

House Sitter: Time out !

Time out !

I am very active , like to keep busy also like gardening ,enjoy pets , very positive minded...

House Sitter: david_a_griff

david_a_griff

An experienced person professionally having held several senior management positions....

House Sitter: Gillie

Gillie

We are very passionate about animals especially cats but love other animals as well we love...

House Sitter: Miss Wright

Miss Wright

I am an ex-yachtie of over 25 years in that professional industry. I moved to land based...

House Sitter: Emily McClymont

Emily McClymont

I am a 19 year old mature, responsible and respectful female moving to the UK from...

House Sitter: Carefree Hollidays

Carefree Hollidays

We are a working couple (non smoking/drinking) from Australia, on holiday in the UK from...

House Sitter: Janet and Steve

Janet and Steve

We are a recently retired married couple both non-smokers, fit and able and willing to help...


More Information

We are a fit, healthy and active retired professional couple in our sixties. We have lived in the same rural Hampshire home for over 35 years and prefer to mind rural and village homes in central and southern England or Wales. We are both animal lovers. Neil comes from a farming family and lived on a small holding in his younger years.
Top