Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nell

ID: 4k8

Name:

Paula

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

online work

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

So many reasons to not scroll past !
Responsible
Reliable
Trustworthy
Kind
Conscientious
Respectful

I could go on but you get the picture. Basically I am a 57 yr old lady, ready to spread my wings. Merseyside, Uk born. I've travelled extensively and currently after taking voluntary redundancy after 25 yrs in Local Goverment live in Andalusia. I love this part of the world and embrace what it offers, however, sometimes I yearn for the .chilly, scarf wrapping UK weather. For the walks surrounded by greenery. For the village shop.
I love animals although experienced only with dogs and cats. I love my dog Nell with all of my heart. A bundle of mischief Podenco translates as a Spanish hunting dog. We've had her since she was found abandoned in the country side at 5 weeks old. She will stay with my husband while I go off and get this wanderlust out of my system. Hence, I will be missing my baby and will be looking for a temporary replacement to nurture and give snuggles to. I am physically active and enjoy a challenge. I'm not adverse to getting my hands dirty be it with garden or home maintenance. My passion is restoring/renovating all types of furniture.
I would willingly do gardening and general maintenance at the drop of a hat. My background in Local Government included Neighbourhood Mediation proving I am not easily ruffled ! Very calm in a storm !! I am a member of our local choir, which has shockedcall who know me, as I'm not known to be the best singer, but I joined for the social aspect and love it. In fact I am responsible for the marketing of it now. Well what more can I say. I'm sure that I will edit this verdion of the Dead Sea Scrolls lol but for now I want to give an insight into my nature and to get started on this journey. If you have read this far I thank you. And please be gentle with me it's my first step. Which also means I can't supply house sitting reference, but can provide first class character and eork refereces on request. Thanks and I look forward to being part of the house sitting world and the many experiences it will bring.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top