Login

Forgot password
Cancel

New Honest House Sitters from Ascot

ID: 4o0

Name:

DARAN & NAOMI

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Security Consultant & Senior Recruitment Advisor

Preferred locations:

London South East England Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Kent, Surrey South West England All regions except Gloucestershire, Somerset, Devon, Cornwall Wales All regions except West Wales and The Valleys (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Feb 21 Feb 3 Aug 10 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a couple of 39 and 37 who live in Ascot, Berkshire.

We have a lovely family of 2 boys and 2 dogs.

We are offering our time for house sitting in the areas listed.

What we are looking for is an opportunity for us to give one and other some space without us having to absorb any costs.

As much as we love one another, we all need space. Right?

As well as weekends away.

The Male - Daran is the Security Consultant. Mainly works from home so that should give anyone looking for a House sitter some options, a broadband connection would be ideal so I can work. I drive, do not smoke and am trust worthy.

The Female - Naomi is the Senior Recruitment Advisor. While we are registered as a couple, Naomi is the home bird. Sharing her working time between home and office, she is less flexible as we live with her Son who goes to School in Egham plus the Dogs would stay at home so more flexibility sits with Daran. Naomi also doesn't smoke.

Both avid animal lovers, as Nellie (Jack Russell) and our newest addition, Sam (We're not 100% what he is) would confirm.

One pic provided of each of us.

Timings and Availability

Please send all availability requests we can consider.

Daran has his own Son every 2 weeks for the weekend but that should allow most house sitting requests to be considered.

Happy to provide as much ID as you like. We don't have any references as this is the first time we have registered.

Thanks for reading,

Daran and Naomi.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top