Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nicole

ID: 6uu

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Manager & retired builder

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...


More information about this house sitter

Hi I’m Nicole, I am well organised, reliable professional business person who recently became redundant as National Account Manger in Retail shop fitting. My apartment in Southport has long term tenants currently in situ, I’ve found myself house sitting for friends and family all summer, London for 3 weeks and currently house sitting in Cambridge until 27 Aug. when it was mentioned that i should offer my services to others, so I had a look and I’ve joined this site. My partner Lee owns his own house in Norden but as a retired builder he has been renovating his house and as he could be available to come and join me during my house sitting time, he could well do odd jobs, and is well known in his trade as a high end tiler and builder , so if there where any odd jobs he comes as a bonus. We both love animals, both of us having dogs all our lives, Ive had cats, rabbits, fish and birds too. Neither of us have a pet at the moment.. So I/we are available to take great care of your pets and respect your home. Please feel free to contact us to see if we can meet your requirements. Thanks.
Top