Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ola and Robin

ID: 5jv

Name:

Ola and Robin

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

East Midlands North East England North West England South East England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Nov 6 Feb'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a mature couple from Australia who travel a lot. We are reasonably fit, enjoy regular walks, swimming, snorkelling, bushwalking, 4-Wheel Driving and occasional paddle boarding. We don’t smoke.
We both do contract work. Robin is a television editor and producer and Ola has been working in the disability sector in government and non-government jobs.
We are reliable, honest and responsible people who are open minded and flexible.
Between contracts we have travelled extensively around Australia, Asia and Europe. We recently completed two big trips around Australia and now we are traveling around the UK again, doing house sitting.
Since May this year we have completed 4 house sits in Australia and reviews can be checked at mindahome Australia under the profile "Ola and Robin" (in the Sydney south area). We've also done 5 sits in the UK mostly with a rival house sit website.
We can provide 2 police checks from Australia. We can also provide real estate contacts for rental references if required. We always left the apartments clean, undamaged and received the full bond back.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top