Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Oliver Sagar

ID: 50l

Name:

OLIVER

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher (Assistant Headteacher)

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I manage the Secondary School Site, and teach, at a community Special School. I have taught in East Sussex for nearly 25 years. I am married with 2 sons who are 14 and 17.
I am available in this area ( including eastern Kent, parts of West Sussex, Surrey and London) during term times and in other locations during the usual school holidays over Easter and in August.
I have family experience of caring for dogs, cats and fish and have lived in secluded rural areas in England, Wales and Ireland as well as the centre of London, Bristol and Brighton. I understand the principles of gardening and house maintenance. I maintain my own rented property with the exception of electrical installation and gas fitting or bolier repairs.
Prior to becoming a teacher I worked in construction - principally roofing - for 6 years. I am practical problem solver and have a range of skills.
I am DBS checked for school, have a D1 and clean driving licence. I play football, need to be fit for my work, and am a vegetarian non-smoker. My vices are listening to music a bit loud at times, playing the guitar and drinking a few glasses of wine - but rarely do any of this during the week.
I consistently maintain good relationships with my neighbours and my colleagues at work.
I have substantial experience of negotiation, coaching and chairing complex multi-agency meetings : That is : I am a hard worker, a responsible and committed person and have good communication and organisational skills.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top