Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pauline a happy house/pet sitter

ID: 38p

Name:

Pauline

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales Exec

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

Retired Real Estate Professional with a zest for life, after working overseas for 20 yrs, in the Middle East/Far East, Asia, Europe and in the Caribbean, I want to explore new places. I have house sat and pet sat dogs of all sizes and ages, in NYC, Hamptons, Spain, Cayman Islands and TCI. I adopted dogs in the Middle East and helped with fundraising in the Caribbean for island dogs. My friends beautiful home in Sussex has 2 gorgeous outdoors/indoors cats who are super fun I enjoyed taking care of them also love her 17th century home, I really love beautiful buildings, the countryside and architecture, my Son has a masters degree in architecture and it is a joy and a passion to visit and take care of special properties and all that inhabit them 💁🏻
I am a professional well organized person, I will treat your home as if it was my own. I really enjoy open spaces, remote and city locations, especially London and NYC, walking, reading, the gym, yoga, travel, the beach, architecture, the arts and music and cooking. And fundraising time permitting!
Very happy to take care of your home and your pet’s and anything else requiring attention, your home will be safe and secure with me and you will come home to your house as you left it or better.
Do get in touch,
Warm regards,
Pauline.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top