Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Peace of mind.

ID: 5ri

Name:

Anett

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ash (Female)

Ash (Female)

I'm a young professional, British but have been working and living abroad for the past 5...

House Sitter: Mark. Available Now

Mark. Available Now

Hello there. Update. My most recent work contract has ended and I am hoping to combine...

House Sitter: Reliable 35yo female

Reliable 35yo female

I am originally from Lithuania but have traveled around and have lived in Bristol for the...

House Sitter: Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Young, enthusiastic and hard working

Hard working and regimented individual, have experience caring for various animals...

House Sitter: Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Dog & Cat lover looking to house sit

Kind & caring animal lover looking to housesit & visit areas of UK. I love the countryside...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Travellers

Trustworthy Travellers

We are a couple from New Zealand and South Africa who were travelling before the Covid...

House Sitter: Eliane Oliver

Eliane Oliver

We are a couple with our 13 year old son and here until he goes back to school. We cannot...

House Sitter: Conscientious friendly dog-loving Nurse!

Conscientious friendly dog-loving Nurse!

I adore dogs (the larger the breed the better!) and cats. I will be mostly reading and...

House Sitter: Key Worker Carer&YOGA INSTRUCTOR

Key Worker Carer&YOGA INSTRUCTOR

I love nature and animals and have experience as a pet and house sitter as well as child &...

House Sitter: Home sitting & property minding services

Home sitting & property minding services

Private home sitting and property minding throughout Stoke On Trent, Barlaston, Trentham &...


More Information

Hello my name is Anett. I live in Warwickshire with my husband and son. We are a non-smoking, non-drinking family. Mostly I would pet sit with my son. My preferred locations are Cornwall, Devon, Scotland, Wales and Ireland. I love open water swimming, hiking and being surrounded with nature. We love dogs and cats and we have opur own 2 dogs. They are very friendly and loving towards other dogs.
Top