Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet lover / responsible professional

ID: 4xy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Arts charity fundraiser

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Enthusiastic Kind and Affectionate

Enthusiastic Kind and Affectionate

Enthusiastic Kind and Affectionate! I have owned many animals a huge selection for 57...

House Sitter: Anne

Anne

Hello there, we are an active couple, enjoying the outdoors. We enjoy walking and...

House Sitter: Flash

Flash

We are a retired ex-professional couple currently living in Luton looking for opportunities...

House Sitter: Animal lover/handyman/gardener

Animal lover/handyman/gardener

23 year old Australian/British dual citizen. I have experience and am comfortable with all...

House Sitter: Sally

Sally

Active animal loving lady ex dairy farmers wife, husband also retired (so need to escape as...

House Sitter: Small, respectful, happy family!

Small, respectful, happy family!

Hi all, We are Simon (42, Welsh), Emma (37, Australian) and Evie (4, half kangaroo,...

House Sitter: Ilovepets

Ilovepets

I am free spirited and happy go lucky. I'm currently travelling about the UK as a...

House Sitter:  Cat-Loving Couple Travelling The UK

Cat-Loving Couple Travelling The UK

Hi there! My boyfriend and I are English, South Africans, and will be travelling around the...

House Sitter: Jack and Jodie Australian couple

Jack and Jodie Australian couple

We are a young Australian couple (26 and 25) on a year long working holiday for the year of...

House Sitter: Recently retired cat lover

Recently retired cat lover

I am recently retired Retail manager. I now have lots of time to discover our beautiful...


More Information

I am a pet loving charity fundraiser currently looking for sitting positions in the East of England. I would also be interested in weekend or week-long positions in other locations. I have experience house sitting for colleagues and friends with an assortment of different pets. I can't have a pet of my own at the moment and would love to look after yours for a while. Responsible, tidy and reliable house sitter.
Top