Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet Loving Professionals!

ID: 45j

Name:

Claire And Mike

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Speech Pathologist and General Timber Manager

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Claire & Mike (28 and 32) are experienced pet/housesitters that would love to look after your home and pets!
We started out housesitting whilst travelling around Australia & New Zealand, and loved it so much - we've continued doing it in the UK!
We now have lots of experience in house/pet sitting - we've looked after a variety of dogs (from toy poodles to golden retrievers!), cats, fish and a snake! We have only just joined this particular housesitting website but have many 5* reviews from housesits through other housesitting websites - please see our attachments on this page and our Facebook page: Staycation Sitters!

You can also use our Facebook page to learn more about us! please take a look!

We work (part time) remotely from the luxury of my laptop so can be around during the day for your pets easily!

I was bought up with two very active and bouncy setters and Mike owned a cat for around 10 years.

We are both very outgoing people - who love to travel! My career/job role is a Speech and Language Therapist and my partner recently was manager for a Timber Company. I have many years of experience working in the NHS and private sector, mainly working in eldery care and people recovering from a stroke.

Interests: we LOVE our food - we love to try new things and experiences! We love being in the sunshine and having days of exploring, as well as relaxing! We love long walks and animals - dogs are our favourite!

We are currently also signed up with borrowmydoggy - a website whereby you borrow dogs in your free time to take out on walks or just to play with! We previously took out 2 golden retrievers and have a good relationship with the owner - she really trusts us and we take them out for the day to take them further afield.

We are both fit and active young individuals - we love going on walks and I regularly attend the gym.

We can provide poilce checks and workplace references.

We have now had experience of looking after a range of animals and properties and would love to share our experiences with you!

Thank you :)

p.s we have a cheesy video about our housesitting experiences - please go to the youtube link above if you wish to see it!

If you find it easier, please call us to book in - our number is 0 7 5 4 8 1 0 9 5 5 9.
Thanks!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top