Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet sitter and gardener with references

ID: 43h

Name:

MacKenzie

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Software Testing

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

- Currently booked until the end of December 2018. -

Hi There,

I’m 43, self employed, non smoker, and looking for house sitting opportunities in the UK. The longer the better but I’m happy to entertain short term assignments as well.

I presently split my time between London and the San Francisco Bay Area. When I am home in California I can be found mostly tending to my garden or puttering on the house, pretty much anything outside will do when I’m not stuck in front of my computer.

I’m good with dogs, cats, bunnies, all creatures great and small. I'm also happy to FaceTime or skype while you are away if you need a little visit with your pets from afar. Currently I assist my wife with her volunteer work for injured and orphaned squirrels with the local animal hospital as well (that's the photo of the crazy cage). I have extensive experience giving medications in as non-stressfull a way as possible for various animals from pills and liquids to sub-cutaneous fluid injections when necessary.

I will treat your home like mine and your pets like members of my own family. I'm also willing and able to take you to and from the airport or train station if you like.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top