Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pri. Household Management/House & Petsit

ID: 71a

Name:

MARIA & BARRY

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

HOUSE MANAGER/CHAUFFEUR

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature and kind House-sitter

Mature and kind House-sitter

Hello, Iā€™m Samantha! 54yrs old, non-smoker and fully vaccinated! I am career Cabin Crew...

House Sitter: Single professional house sitter WFH

Single professional house sitter WFH

Hello, my name is Ryan and I am a 26 year old single professional. I currently work as a...

House Sitter: Homely, respectful couple

Homely, respectful couple

Heya! We are Dan and Gem who are a young, non-smoking, professional couple living in...

House Sitter: The Birds

The Birds

We are a family of four, Jon & Samantha and our two girls, Halle age 5 and Frances age 2....

House Sitter: Time out for good life

Time out for good life

Retired early yes! Semi professionals, family raised and independent, always had dogs and...

House Sitter: Sandra

Sandra

I am clean, honest, trustworthy, compassionate, friendly, resourceful. I am independent...

House Sitter: Live in carer

Live in carer

I am honest Love animals Enjoy listening to music and watching movies and Enjoy walking I...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello šŸ‘‹ I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...


More information about this house sitter

I am an experienced House Manager/Housekeeper and my husband is a Chauffeur. We are semi-retired and can offer very flexible availability. We are both animal lovers and have looked after dogs and cats for many years. We are able to offer availability in England & Wales at short notice from a weekend upto 2 wks at a time. We are happy to travel to other properties abroad at the principals request .
Top