Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Animal Loving Couple

ID: 4b1

Name:

Alexandra

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Writer & Teacher

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi! We're Alexandra & Charlie (28 & 29). Charlie is a writer and Alexandra is an online teacher - we are housesitting in order to save up for a place of our own.

Here are a few things about us...
Alexandra:
Trainee Doula (non-medical midwife)
Yoga/Meditator
Vegan (I love all animals, great and small)

Charlie:
Writer
Guitar Player
Fluent in Spanish

We have house-sat together for friends and family and during our recent travels in New Zealand and have had very happy pets and owners on the owners' return - we will be happy to provide references! Charlie has had dogs and cats and I have had a range of smaller animals and fish so these are the animals we feel the most comfortable to housesit with, however, we love all animals and are open to learning about other species. I really love plants - I believe they should be sung to often and will be more than happy to provide this during our stay ;) Charlie is great with heavier jobs (lawn mowing etc) and I am a bit of a neat freak so will ensure that your home is as sparkly as you left it!

We are very respectful of other people's spaces and would treat the owner's house, possessions and beloved critters as we would our own. Neither of us smoke. We enjoy a quiet lifestyle (our partying days are definitely behind us!) so you won't have to worry about the neighbours either!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top