Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Couple, Reliable & Caring

ID: 55p

Name:

David & Leona

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Building Surveyor & Administration Manager

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: DOG WHISPERER

DOG WHISPERER

i'm a 60+ single male living in derbyshire and own my own home . ive worked in engineering...

House Sitter: Tracy and Quinten

Tracy and Quinten

My husband and I have given up our entire lives in South Africa to start a new chapter in...

House Sitter: dependable house sitter

dependable house sitter

I am a very friendly and reliable 56 year old female who enjoys travelling and spending...

House Sitter: Rebecca and Megan

Rebecca and Megan

We, Rebecca (28) and Megan (26), are a young and energetic couple who met in the Swiss alps...

House Sitter: A Friend in Need

A Friend in Need

I am 63 years of age and have recently retired from teaching. For 25 years I was also...

House Sitter: Very trustworthy

Very trustworthy

Very out going and have worked in the Hotel business for over 30 years. Would like do more...

House Sitter: Reliable House Sitter

Reliable House Sitter

I am a 63 year old educated female. I have lived much of my life overseas, working in the...

House Sitter: Jon

Jon

Animal lover, wildlife volunteer and a trustee for Clocaenog Red Squirrel Trust. Non smoker...

House Sitter: Friendly Creative

Friendly Creative

Hello! I am originally from Ohio (USA), although I am a British citizen and have lived in...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...


More Information

We are a professional couple from the southwest of Western Australia who have both recently turned fifty years of age and are embracing the opportunity to travel once more now our two sons are settled into University.

We currently operate our own Building Surveying company that allows us to work remotely. I work as a Building Surveyor and have a background in the construction industry as a carpenter and Project Manager while my wife is highly skilled in office administration having been employed as an Office Manager for the past ten years as well as managing the financial side of our own business.

We love animals (having had the companionship of many over the years), travel and exploring new places and cultures. House sitting gives us the opportunity to experience all these as well as the enjoyment of providing an exceptional service for home owners through caring for their homes, much loved pets and animals.

Over the years we have travelled widely and lived in the UK, NZ and Australia, renovating and developing a number of homes as well as becoming experienced Landlords. We have high standards when it comes to looking after our properties and will look after your home, garden and pets as if they were own.

We are very reliable, practical, honest and caring and able to turn our hands to just about anything.

References are available on request
Top