Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional, Trustworthy Animal Lovers

ID: 56t

Name:

Kelly

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Jun 25 Jul 29 Jul 14 Aug 19 Aug 12 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

A little about myself and Patrick. I am from Wales and Patrick is an Aussie.
We run our business from home which has allowed us to travel quite extensively, both overseas and within Australia. We currently live in Australia but want to spend some time in the UK.

Patrick and I have a passion for travel and all animals and as previous homeowners who have had many trusted house sitters ourselves, we feel we have the knowledge and experience on both levels enabling us to meet and exceed expectations of any future homeowners / Pet Parents. A current police check is available.

House sitting has enabled us to meet lots of different people and animals!
We want to indulge this passion whilst providing a valuable service. Caring for a home allows us to have that home away from home experience and immerse ourselves in the community

Reviews from other sites

When deciding to use a house sitter for the first time, to not only look after our house but our beloved dog Dusty, it was a big decision - especially when we were going to be away for 3 months! We were so fortunate to found Kelly and Patrick. We felt immediately at ease when we met, and Dusty just loved them. Whilst away, they kept in regular contact with us, sending updates on how Dusty was going, along with pictures and videos of her having a great time with them. Dusty was walked regularly, taken on outings and enjoyed snuggling in front of the fire. She looked great when we came home, and it was clear she was fed accordingly (which can be a challenge with a sweet little face looking up at you whenever food is around) and was happy and content. We came home to an immaculate yard and our house was so clean and tidy, we almost didn't recognise it after 3 months away!! We cannot recommend Kelly and Patrick enough and hope they can come and stay again, or at least visit, as I know Dusty would love that! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, as it was lovely to enjoy our amazing holiday without having to worry about a thing back home.
MICHELLE (Empire Bay NSW, Jun 2018)


Kelly & Patrick were fabulous. They are a lovely couple and our furry friends were so content and healthy when we got home. They left the house and pool immaculate and kept us informed via email as to how things were going while we were overseas. We highly recommend them as house sitters!! I hope they can come again when we next go on holidays.
JEN (Hawks Nest NSW, Apr 2018)

Please note we will need internet access to carry on our work whilst caring for your home and pets.

Patrick & Kelly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top