Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet friendly animal lover.

ID: 5ah

Name:

Debbie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Bookkeeper

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Reliable, mature, responsible

Reliable, mature, responsible

About Me I am a 53 year-old company director who has lived in many countries around the...

House Sitter: Animal-loving nomad family of 6

Animal-loving nomad family of 6

About Evan & Krista Great to meet you, we're the Mullins, a young family of 6. Krista and...

House Sitter: Nicky - Miss Peace & Calmness

Nicky - Miss Peace & Calmness

I am a 50 year old lady, who enjoys a variety of life, experiences, jobs, meeting people,...

House Sitter: International family seeks summer base

International family seeks summer base

We are a family of three consisting of an English husband, a welsh wife, and a one year old...

House Sitter: David and Rosalie

David and Rosalie

Retirees BUT both writers. Rosalie is a retired nurse and pain specialist. David is a...

House Sitter: Writing companion for a dog or cat

Writing companion for a dog or cat

Hello, I am a textbook writer and language teacher looking for a bit of quieter time to...

House Sitter: House sitting

House sitting

I am very clean living , responsible, trust worthy and honest person. Now that I am 63 I...

House Sitter: Reliable, caring (& non-smoking) teacher

Reliable, caring (& non-smoking) teacher

Hello there! I live in Spain and the UK and work online ā€“ mainly English language...

House Sitter: Annabelle, Duncan and Ronnie

Annabelle, Duncan and Ronnie

Hi there, We are a family of three, Annabelle (Mum), Duncan (Dad) and our young son...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Mum Plus One

Trustworthy Mum Plus One

Hello my name is Ami and I am 34 years old. I live in the West Midlands with my four year...


More Information

Hello : )

I understand the importance of knowing that your pets as well as your home are being well looked after while you are away. Having grown up with animals and helped at animal sanctuaries, I appreciate the peace of mind you gain from the security of having someone there to look after them.

I have been a bookkeeper for the last 17 years but am now re-training to become an ecologist because I am passionate about being out in nature and helping wildlife. As a mature student Iā€™m looking for somewhere quiet to study. I enjoy reading, walking, learning and travelling as well as housework and gardening. Please let me know if I can be of assistance to you. Thank you.

Warmest regards
Debbie
Top