Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet, reliable professional couple

ID: 3oo

Name:

Chris

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are Chris and Kerr - professional Writer/Artists, originally from North Yorkshire, UK.
When we're not busy writing and creating art we enjoy the outdoors, gardening, cooking, music and reading. Chris is an exceptionally good gardener and as I was previously an interior designer, I like to focus on keeping a home beautifully clean and presentable.
We are both fit and healthy, in our mid 40's and are very reliable, honest and conscientious people with a love of art, culture, travel and nature.
We are extremely clean and tidy and are always respectful of people’s homes and how they like them kept.

We love to travel and experience other cultures particularly enjoying longer-term appointments so that we can settle for a while and really experience the life, people and culture of a particular place.
Because we travel often, we have no pets of our own so it brings great joy to care for the lovely animals we meet during our house sitting assignments.

We have many years experience in house sitting, predominantly in the UK, Spain and France but other European countries too. All of our assignments have been quite diverse: from solar-run rural farmhouses to luxury villas and city apartments, often taking care of animals - from family pets to farm animals.
We are originally from the UK but we are currently in Spain on a six month house sitting assignment which will finish in early Spring 2018. From then we will be available for new assignments in the UK, Spain or elsewhere in Europe.

If you have any questions for us, please get in touch.

Best wishes
Kerr and Chris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top