Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Relax on holiday - home and pets safe

ID: 70s

Name:

Vanessa

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Administration Officer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England All regions except Northumberland, Tyne and Wear North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a quiet, sensible person, whose job ended with lockdown. I would like to do something useful and have a change of scenery. I am organised, reliable and tidy. I have had 1 or 2 cats at a time for over 30 years. I have nursed poorly animals and given medication when required. I like gardening and have my own transport, so am happy to cat sit (or other small pets or friendly dogs), water plants and travel out of town. I have looked after a friend's house and cat and can provide reference if needed. My hobbies are reading, sewing, gardening, cinema, theatre and eating out. I am also a National Trust volunteer, doing room guiding, admin, litter picking and even selling Christmas trees, so am fairly adaptable. I have worked for civil service and police (in admin and finance) in recent years, passing their vetting processes.
I am happy to respect national / local covid rules and your household rules. I had my second Covid-19 vaccination in mid May and have had my flu jab. I don't use social media apart from the minimum needed on Facebook to look at local news sites or cinema listings, so you won't find pictures of your house or anything else that might suggest you are away.
Thank you for considering me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top