Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable animal lover with friendly dog

ID: 54o

Name:

Soleil

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

ESL teacher/ post graduate student

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, I'm Soleil from Australia. I am a mid 30's post grad student (Master International Development) and also a teacher of English as a foreign language. I am a passionate word traveler, I've lived in 6 countries and have visited 34 (so far). I am also a keen animal lover and a life long vegan. I enjoy the outdoors, especially hiking and love exploring new places and learning about new cultures as well as being a keen chef. Along with my friendly and well-behaved rescued doggy Candyce as my travel companion (she is 7yo rescued from Thailand, she has been to 6 countries so far), we are currently exploring all that Europe has to offer before we relocate to New Zealand for my post grad thesis work in June 2019. Candyce is a quiet dog with great manners and she loves to make new dog friends. She also enjoys the company of cats and other animals and wants to be friends with everyone. We would absolutely love the opportunity to spoil your pets rotten while you enjoy your own holiday, look after your house and garden as if it was our own home or help out keeping things spick and span while you're away.
I work online as an English teacher so would be at home most of the time to keep your pets company and take them for as many walks as they'd like.
Although I have house sat numerous times before, I am new to joining a house sitting website as my previous house sitting experiences we all found through friends and family members and through word of mouth. We are able to provide references on request.
We are very flexible with location and travel dates (between April 7- June 4), so are very happy to work around your needs if we can.
Candyce and I cannot wait to be your fantastic new house sitters.
I don't smoke, rarely drink and am a bit of an old lady at heart.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top