Login

Forgot password
Cancel

RELIABLE, CLEAN AND CARING PET LOVER

ID: 4nr

Name:

Alessandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Ghostwriter

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am an Italian house and pet sitter.

Now that my kids have flown the nest - my daughter is in her third year of biomedicine at UCL, London and my son his completing the last year of IB diploma as a boarder in England - and I no longer have pets of my own I would like to have the opportunity of taking care of others’ homes and pets.

I had several pets in my life. I started out with a bunch of German Shepherds, Birds and Cats as a kid and I continued as an adult with a Labrador and a Golden Retriever - this last one rescued in Shanghai -and with one of their pups I kept from the first litter, plus a Rabbit, a Hamster, 4 Hens, a Goose, a Duck and a couple of Turtles I naively bought to keep company to my Chinese Carps and other Fish unaware of the fact that they were on a strict fish diet...

I miss having pets, but having set my mind on traveling and discovering new places from my base in Paris it is better to temporarily give up on the pleasure and privilege of a cute, loyal and not so demanding friend to cuddle.

I grew up in Italy where I worked as a marketing planner in the ENI group, then I left my job for following my ex husband in East Asia (China and Vietnam) where I spent several years.

Currently I am working remotely from home.
I am fluent in English, French and of course Italian; I can get by with Spanish and Mandarin.

I never smoked and most likely I never will. I do not drink. I am a very neat person. I fancy cleaninless and tidiness.

I love kids, pets, flowers, plants, music, cinema, art, design, our planet and life. I have plenty of interests and I read a lot. I keep myself in shape by walking, trekking, swimming and skiing. I try to limit my contribution to pollution to as little as I can since I believe we need to take better care of our earth.

I will be very glad of helping you out with your home and beloved part of family that cannot follow you on your trips and I am looking forward to get in touch with you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top