Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, efficient and of good characte

ID: 6i2

Name:

Adam

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Self employed remote worker

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there!

Thank you for visiting my profile and taking the time to view it.

I am a 28 year old British male that is lucky enough to have his own company that I manage remotely whilst travelling. I have travelled the world and am now back in the homeland!

I have previously house sat in Australia and Scandinavia and most recently back in the UK.

I love seeing new places and house sitting is a great way to allow this whilst offering an efficient professional service in return.

I like cooking, keeping fit, horses, dogs, travelling and reading. I am a non smoker, a clean freak and have my own set of wheels.

I have experience working with most types of animals and strong skills with horses and dogs, I have also completed light maintenance and DIY.

I am looking to take on new house sitting roles for a period of at least 1 month upwards.

I am polite, punctual, reliable and can provide top class reference's from previous jobs and also previous house sits completed. I have the joy of working remotely so just need a good Internet speed and good phone signal, in return I will do my up most to maintain your home and give you a piece of mind whilst away.

I welcome any enquiries/ requests and have all 5* ratings and references on another house sitting profile with references to prove

with all best wishes

Adam

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top