Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, Honest, Loving Housesitter

ID: 7kz

Name:

John

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired and Overseas Volunteer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Ex-company director and father of two who loves to volunteer overseas, teaching English and helping others. I have had a long successful business career and now own and rent out a number of houses in the UK. For more than half the year I am abroad and exploring Asia volunteering as I travel. I have taught English in many countries including Vietnam, Cambodia and South Korea. I have also worked on food distribution programmes which is very humbling yet so rewarding. I really enjoy my new freedom and when I come back to the UK it is nice to see family and friends. I love many sports both watching and participating. My two daughters Annie and Fiona (25 and 23) and I love to watch football (Spurs supporters). I also love to run and cycle and recently I cycled 650km across South Korea for Pancreatic Cancer Research (my younger brother was taken by this aggressive cancer in 2016). I also love to dance modern jove and blues when I can. I am very sociable and easy to get on with. I have a great 'British' sense of humour and love to laugh. I am a very caring and responsible person. I have brought up two lovely girls, and have been responsible for developing so many people over the years in both in and out of work. I have worked with children and have a DBS check for the work I have done with children in Asia.
I have completed a number of house sits in the UK. I have a large numbers reviews on another website you can read to get an idea of what type of house sitter I am ( I can send copies or direct you to website). I think the most important experience is I am a mature, responsible and trust worthy person. I always put your needs first and how you want your pets and homes to be looked after. In my experience all house sits are different and I adapt my approach to suit you :) My main objective is to ensure your pets are cared for and loved in the way that you want. I have demonstrated these traits as a father ,homeowner, life coach and successful businessman. During the last year I have completed a number of house sits and looked after a variety of pets and farm animals. You can see all of my feedback reviews on request. I have had numerous homes both in UK and other parts of the world. I know what it takes to maintain a house and of course its garden :) I think it is only right that when you come back from your trip, you come back to a nice clean and tidy house.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top