Login

Forgot password
Cancel

RELIABLE HOUSE AND PET CARE (JUNE-OCT)

ID: 54a

Name:

Abby

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

English Teacher

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, I'm a 60 year old English Teacher, married and living in Italy . (British passport holder)
BACKGROUND: I have my own house and some land here in Sardinia with a variety of cats and sometimes the occasional dog staying over so I have a lot of experience in looking after animals. I also know the pressures and worries of leaving a house unattended with pets to care for . I am capable and dependable in caring for them while you are away:
FOR YOUR PETS: affection and attention at all times and keeping to their regular feeding, exercise schedule.
FOR YOUR HOUSE/GARDEN: keeping the house clean ,tidy and secure while you are away, following instructions for security/deliveries/garden maintenance etc. and keeping in regular contact with you for your peace of mind.
EXPERIENCE AND FEEDBACK: I have looked after friends' cats, dogs, chickens, donkeys and horses but this is my first experience on this website as a 'house/pet sitter'. (I may sometimes ask for a small fee depending on the amount of any extra work required)
REFERENCES: I can provide references from the school where I work, as to my reliability and trustworthiness.

As a school teacher, I have a long holiday from mid June to early October when I 'm available and keen to travel to all parts of the UK for pet care and house sitting . I will be over in the UK in late June if you would like to meet up, so please contact me for further details.
Thank you and with best wishes,
Abby

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top