Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable mature female house sitter

ID: 35b

Name:

Joy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales (full regions list)

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mr

Mr

Active couple, love walking and pets, especially cats and dogs. Have homes in UK and Cyprus...

House Sitter: Experienced Australian Couple

Experienced Australian Couple

We are a mature Australian couple with extensive housesitting experience. We have cared for...

House Sitter: Happy, friendly animal lover, flexible

Happy, friendly animal lover, flexible

I am a totally devoted animal lover - with my pets ranging from cats rescued from Battersea...

House Sitter: Chris & Jeff Stokes

Chris & Jeff Stokes

We are a retired couple, we love gardening & walking our beautiful lurcher Ellie. We love...

House Sitter: Dog Lovers from Oz

Dog Lovers from Oz

We are a non-smoking active retired couple in our mid-60s who enjoy playing golf, walking...

House Sitter: Relax, at ease, I've got you covered

Relax, at ease, I've got you covered

Hello and Welcome, My name is Benjamin, I study music and acoustics part time at the...

House Sitter: Tony  and Noi

Tony and Noi

We are a fit healthy married couple non smokers and drinkers, honest, caring,responsible...

House Sitter: Malcolm & Janet....we care

Malcolm & Janet....we care

About us We are an active retired couple from Sydney, who enjoy travelling and outdoor...

House Sitter: Cheerful, conscientious, caring sitter

Cheerful, conscientious, caring sitter

Mature, experienced and highly responsible house- and petsitter. I'm a digital nomad and...

House Sitter: pet-loving writer and digital nomad

pet-loving writer and digital nomad

Hello, I'm Teodora, a writer and digital nomad. I grew up with three cats (all rescues and...


More Information

I have retired after working as an accountant / auditor for a chartered accountants for the last 50 year's.

I am female 66 year's old, fit and own my own house and car. I am trustworthy and reliable, non-smoker.

I also love looking after animals and gardening, I am careful and considerate especially with other peoples property.

I will spend most of my time staying at home with your pets and I will return for sits whenever it is possible to ensure that your pets are happy and content and know their sitter.

In return for this I do require a daily fee which is negotiable depending on how many pets and how many days you require.

References and police clearance available.

Happy to meet you before house sit wherever possible.
Top