Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, mature, responsible

ID: 5aw

Name:

Dr Andree

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Company director

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 May 19 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

About Me

I am a 53 year-old company director who has lived in many countries around the world including USA, Canada, Japan, Australia, and Papua New Guinea but now call UK home.

I have the practical experience of looking after both large houses as well as apartments and flats, and am used to dealing with any issues which may arise and also manage my own tenanted property this way. I have much experience with domestic and maintenance personnel and can always find the right tradesperson to deal with any urgent issues. I have lived both in remote country areas as well as cities including London, Tokyo, New York and Sydney. I am experienced in city, rural and country living. I have house sat for friends in Japan, USA, UK, Canada, Hong Kong, and Australia. I always take good care of properties and am neat and clean and always am very respectful and careful of properties that have been entrusted to my care. I am a non-smoker and always leave a home in a perfect state for the owners return.

I have had many pets of my own over the years including parrots, cats (Siamese, Burmese and Mixed breeds), dogs (Dalmatian, Bull Terrier, and Labradoodle), a sheep, and horses over the years, and always worried about their care when I traveled. I know the need for having your pet cared for and loved while you are away. I have a lot of knowledge and experience of looking after many animals (even deer, crocodiles and snakes). I am happy to send photo updates as I always liked that myself. I am mature, and responsible and can provide references.

Why I want to house sit
Last year I needed a house sitter for my country house and when speaking with the house sitter, I realised that it would be a lovely way to get to know different areas in the country. This year I have separated from my husband and while I decide where to live after the divorce, I thought this would be a lovely way to experience different areas and care for animals needing love and support when their family are away.
I work remotely from home so I can work from anywhere and my only "must have" is a fast and reliable internet connection. Because I work from home, your pets would have constant companionship and your house would be safe with me always there caring for it.

My experience
I have owned many properties: many city apartments; a large country house, and a beach house. I have also been a pet owner all my life and know how to care for any pet. I am responsible and can act quickly in any emergency for either property or animals. I am very healthy, and love animals and spend a lot of time at home and take time to bond well with any pets in my care who always respond positively to me.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top