Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable New Zealanders

ID: 4y9

Name:

Marc and Lee

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

English Teacher / Literacy Consultant

Preferred locations:

London South West England West Midlands (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We live in our own home of 37 years in Central Auckland New Zealand and have the joy of two adult children and a 10-year-old family dog we rescued from the SPCA when she was 6 months old. We are non smokers who enjoy time at home as well as the pleasures the world has to offer.

Our daughter and her new English husband live in Worcestershire England and we are travelling to be with them for an extended time.

Our home and dog in NZ will be cared for by a close friend and her two teenage daughters. In the interim, we'd like to improve our experience by house sitting here in Auckland.

We are newbies to the official world of house sitting but will look after your home and pet(s) as if they are our own.

Over many years we have cared for friend's homes here in NZ and in Australia, rented holiday properties all over New Zealand, 'we leave them as we find them' and are welcomed back.

We are members of Airbnb and have enjoyed hospitality in Japan, Mexico and Canada.

In our recent life we have had the pleasure of 2 cats (Rus & Ptero), a bunny (Shiloh) and an Indian ringneck (Fastest Indian) - Miss Bekie, our lovely dog is our current delight.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top