Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, tidy, caring and responsible

ID: 4tk

Name:

Jacob

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Landlord and filmmaker

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

My husband and I travel to the UK frequently.....Although we are based in Australia, we...

House Sitter: The Travelling Sitter

The Travelling Sitter

Hi, I am Rachel I am 35, originally from Liverpool but grew up in Perth, Scotland. I moved...

House Sitter: Here to help

Here to help

We love our pets, currently 2 dogs and a cat. We enjoy walking and exploring new places and...

House Sitter: Earth Mother

Earth Mother

I'm a 63yr old semi retired psychologist who has raised 3 children and countless animals...

House Sitter: Estate Manager/Events/Housesitter/Carer

Estate Manager/Events/Housesitter/Carer

My Character can only be described as exceptionally driven, persistent and positive. By...

House Sitter: Kind, caring, sensible, responsible.

Kind, caring, sensible, responsible.

My name is Sharon, I have two adult sons, the eldest lives in Australia, the youngest in...

House Sitter: Time out !

Time out !

I am very active , like to keep busy also like gardening ,enjoy pets , very positive minded...

House Sitter: david_a_griff

david_a_griff

An experienced person professionally having held several senior management positions....

House Sitter: Gillie

Gillie

We are very passionate about animals especially cats but love other animals as well we love...

House Sitter: Miss Wright

Miss Wright

I am an ex-yachtie of over 25 years in that professional industry. I moved to land based...


More Information

Reliable, flexible, house proud, practical and exceptionally well domesticated single man. I’m a non smoker.

I particularly enjoy looking after dogs and cats - but very open to other animals large and small. I grew up with cats and have cared for friends' dogs for extended periods

I've lived and worked all over the world, appreciate how important your home is however grand or humble, and quickly make myself a useful person to have around the house wherever I go.

I can cook, clean, run a household, take care of visits to the vet, dispense cuddles, food and exercise to four legged family members and generally make sure all is well on the home front so you can enjoy your time away.

My filmmaking work often comprises edit only which gives me a lot of freedom, as does my property business which I am currently looking to scale up.

I pride myself on clarity in communication and simplicity in making arrangements so you'll always know where you stand - as will your pets!
Top