Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Respectful and reliable animal lovers

ID: 5lt

Name:

Annie & Richard

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Teacher

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Oct 24 Oct 28 Oct 31 Oct 12 Dec 22 Dec 23 Dec 25 Dec 26 Dec 2 Jan '22 13 Feb '22 20 Feb '22 28 Feb '22 4 Mar '22 6 Mar '22 11 Mar '22 26 Mar '22 4 Apr '22 12 Apr '22 23 Apr '22 23 May '22 24 May '22 16 Jun '22 8 Jul '22 8 Sep '22 22 Sep '22 17 Oct '22 31 Oct '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello. My husband Richard and I have recently retired (whoop, whoop!). We are fun-loving, caring, approachable, adventurous and we are both non-smokers. Between us we have experience of most domestic pets, agricultural livestock and horses. If we look after dogs we like to take them out for the day not just for a walk around the park (of course with the permission of the owner and if the dog is up to it!).
We believe you should return from your break, walk into your home and not know we have been there. In other words, if you supply the bedding, it’ll be washed (although we’re quite happy to bring our own), the dishwasher will be empty (or washing up done), the house will be clean....... and if you leave us access to your lawnmower we’ll (or should I say he’ll!) cut the lawn.

Thank you for reading our profile. We look forward to hearing from you.
Please note we find it unacceptable to have any animal in a bedroom with us. We do not want to cause your pet any distress by changing its routine.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top