Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectful and Reliable Family

ID: 6h0

Name:

Oni

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Digital Designer + Project Coordinator

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

// We are still available amidst the Covid-19 outbreak //

// ABOUT US //

We are a practical, tidy and respectful female couple with a 3 year old.

We are meticulous and respectful and will take utmost care of your home and animals. We own two properties and truly understand the trust required to open your home to others. Fit and energetic, we and will maintain lawns and your home with care.

We hope to find house owners who are comfortable with a family taking care of their home. We are open to discussing a security deposit, as we understand that having a young child may cause concern for some home owners.

We planned to travel and house sit for 12 months from March 2020 - March 2021. So far Covid-19 has resulted in our bookings being cancells but we are hoping that as travel restrictions ease we can book in some house sits.


// OUR PET EXPERIENCE //

We are well experienced with dogs and cats and have reasonable experience with chickens and farm birds. As animal lovers, with a natural comfort and ability to bond with animals, we will take on any animals as long as we have good instrucitons so we know how to give the animals and care and attention they are accustomed to.


// OUR HOUSE SITTING EXPERIENCE //

We house sat Torre Petti, a historical forte and adjescent custodians house, over Summer and Autumn of 2010. The property is located nearby to Todi, Pergugia and for 4 months we cared for this large 12th Century dwelling, 3 dogs, 14 cats and 5 chickens.

Our tasks were to maintain the garden (mowing, watering and pruning), allow the birds daily excersize and place them back in the enclosure each night, communicate via phone and email with the owners about mail and other household goings-on, rotate the lights within the large main house to maintain the 'lived in' look, perform a weekly dust and clean of some areas in the main house, and to spend quality time with the domesticated pets. We resided in a custodians cottage which was adjascent to the main home.

More recently, we have house sat for shorter stints in Sydney and Brisbane, looking after domestic animals.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top