Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Respectfully kind in your home

ID: 5cb

Name:

Gretta

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Digital artist - work from “home”

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 Sep 13 Oct

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I’m a 46 year old lady, currently spending 6 months in the UK (from Australia). I’ve owned and renovated a number of homes, so I am confident to care for yours sensibly and carefully. I’ve owned and raised countless animals over my years and grew up on a farm, so I can ride and care for horses and manage other farm animals too. My favourite animals are cats and chickens these days. I just love how arrogant and affectionate cats can be, and chickens have always been my favourite bird. Their personalities can be hilarious.

I work from “home” as a digital artist so I’ll need wifi, but other than that I’m self sufficient. I like to get to know your pets personality, and if I have the time, I like to capture them in a drawing.

I’m reliable, clean and honest and a decent human being all round and I’d be as respectful in your home as I would expect someone to be in mine.

I’ve had house sitters in my own home before so I know how it feels to have a stranger in your home, and I know how distressing it is if someone cancels last minute when you’re relying on them. I won’t do that.

I hope to help you with your property, so you can enjoy your time away without concern for your home. It will be in good hands.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top