Forgot password

Responsible & experienced animal lover

ID: 5v7



Is / are:


Age group:

36 to 45


Middle management NHS

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

26 Dec 2 Jan'21

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Now booked for christmas 2019 and Christmas 2020

Now looking for a week to 10 days in summer 2020 flexible on dates.
I am honest ,clean, tidy and respectful kind and a very loving, your pets will be treated as my own .
I am very experienced with animals and adore my own . I am fortunate that I live in the country in a farmhouse . I have dogs ,a spaniel and a bull terrier x Jack Russell both rescues , previously I have had rotties and have had dogs all my life. I have horses and we used to breed pigs, I just have one pig now who loves fuss . Until a few years ago I'd had cats too for 24 years . I treat animals as family because they are, I love all animals. I'm very happy to have things sat on my knee all night. I have started to holiday in the UK more in recent years to reduce carbon footprint a little and enjoy our lovely country and visit areas I have not seen, I've enjoyed taking one of my dogs with me so we can have lovely walks and chilling out time, my pooch and I regularly stay in cottages ,that's made me realise I could do housesitting too. if I'm away with my partner we always have houseguests for our animals as its much better for pets to not go in kennels and remain in their own home. so I think that doing this will be wonderful for me and for your precious animals I also really enjoy getting away on my own bit of me time.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners