Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible experienced sitters

ID: 6ww

Name:

Paul

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Antiques Dealer and Scientist

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Very responsible couple - originally from London but now living in Reading. We are animal people and have experience with many species including domestic pets - dogs, cats, mice, rats, birds etc but also farm animals - pigs, sheep, goats, hens, ducks (and those that fall in between - farm pets!) as well as being able to care for and medicate animals that need extra help. We will care for your pets as if they were our own and look after your home - happy to give updates while you are away.

We are homeowners ourselves so are very good at looking after property, are gardeners and are meticulously tidy and organised. Non-smokers and would prefer a non-smoking house. Have full clean driving licence and DBS checked. We have one very well behaved female spayed Chihuahua.

We have experience house-sitting and have regularly house sat for friends - we are very aware that this is your private space which needs to be respected.

Most recently I have been on the front page of the Daily Express and on Newsnight as I was the scientist who made a Coronavirus vaccine that is now being tested in a clinical trial.

Why do we want to house-sit? We are preparing for our next house move and want to explore different areas of the country.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top