Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible reliable accountant

ID: 46w

Name:

Mark

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Accountant and house/pet minder

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Responsible, reliable, accountant (not boring) looking for somewhere quiet and peaceful to do some research for my business in exchange for minding your home and/or pets. Experience with own pets most recently a dog (Reggie). Keen walker, cyclist, cook and can do basic gardening/DIY.

Introducing Reg "the Regster".............

Photo narrative:
NB Cant seem to get the images in right order - "Computer says NO"
1. Waiting for his dinner!
3. Had his dinner - 40 winks
2. The Regster and I taking in the early evening air.... ahh priceless........
And finally and separately......
4. Our late cat "Ginger" - half stray half house/garden and full charactered

We ("wife" and I) nursed Reggie back to health with homemade "wheels" - build up his confidence (it really does work) and patented honey (from a professor friend of mine based on immunotherapies), which incidentally has helped 5 different other dogs recover from various types of cancer after the respective vets had said there were no other options.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Mark

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top