Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible student and animal lover

ID: 4ou

Name:

Antonia

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Trainee Psychologist

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm a responsible student and animal lover. I am waiting to start my next semester of uni (September 2019) to continue my doctorate in forensic psychology and looking to do some travelling and sightseeing on the cheap and relaxing before I start again!

I have had dogs in the past (a Great Dane and Labrador) and currently have a cat who can be looked after by a housemate.

I work part time for 2 charities as a sessional facilitator for therapy groups. This is very flexible work so I am able to plan ahead my time off. I am doing a doctorate and read a lot so appreciate a little get away to do so. I am a friendly and tidy person and love animals, sightseeing and walking. I am happy to meet up with locals if you want me to dog walk with your dogs friends etc - I can find something to talk about with anyone!

I am not new to housesitting and have a profile on another website (housesitters). I house sit for friends and family, and local people with cats! I am happy to follow instruction on how you want me to look after your home and furbabies :)

All I ask is that there is a kettle and WiFi! Although I do appreciate vegetarian food being stocked up on for longer stays, this is not an expectation or requirement.

Look forward to hearing from you,
Antonia x

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top