Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, trustworthy female

ID: 4ff

Name:

Ruth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed/admin

Preferred locations:

London South East England All regions except Berkshire, Buckinghamshire South West England All regions except Bristol (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Ruth, I'm a single parent to Pia 12 and Rebekah is 28. (Rebekah has left home and runs her own business so will not accompany me) I also have a little Maltese dog called Bijou who is very well behaved and either house sit with us or stay at home. She's a "hypoallergenic breed" so no coat shedding.
I am responsible and respectful and very trustworthy - I have a DBS check from earlier this year.
I enjoy reading and have recently started painting again after many years, I've sold a couple of pieces which is always a bonus!
I have knowledge of running and looking after a large family home and can deal with relevant trades people etc, I love animals and have no problem looking after most pets - except spiders and snakes!
I currently helping my friend run a monthly artisan market and weekly "foodie" streetfood market in the grounds of a Georgian mansion in South London, which I am able to do remotely with my laptop.
I am helpful and considerate and very mindful of other peoples property and spaces.
Ive got a good sense of humour and don't mind "mucking in" when needed!
I am now looking forward to some new life experiences.
NON-SMOKER.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top