Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired Police Officer

ID: 41q

Name:

Sue

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retired Police Officer

Preferred locations:

East of England All regions except Norfolk, Suffolk South East England All regions except Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Isle of Wight (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am 53 years old, fit and own my own home and car. I am trustworthy and reliable, non-smoker.

Although born and brought up in Middlesex I have lived in the county of Kent for the last 30 years while serving as a Police Officer in London .

I have travelled to many parts of the UK and the world always keen to see somewhere new both home or afar.

In retirement I would like to see more of the great country we live in and what better way than by looking after your house while you are off exploring somewhere else. I love animals but have not been able to have animals while I have been working long hours and many days on at a time it just wouldn't have been fair. Now I can make up for lost time and look after yours.

I am trustworthy, honest and reliable and will be respectful of your home and garden. I do not underestimate the concerns of leaving your home in the care of someone else.
During the last 11 years of my service I held 'Developed Vetted' enhanced vetting status.

In return for looking after your home I do request a daily fee which is negotiable depending on how many pets, tasks etc you require to be carried out.

Happy to meet you before a house sit wherever possible.

I look forward to looking after your home and animals giving you peace of mind to enjoy your holiday.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top