Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Richard Wilkes

ID: 5oq

Name:

Richard

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England All regions except Essex, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire London North East England North West England South East England Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire South West England All regions except Somerset, Dorset, Devon, Cornwall West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House and Pet Sitters

Experienced House and Pet Sitters

We are experienced house sitters and pet sitters from North America currently looking for...

House Sitter: Wendy Harris

Wendy Harris

I became a widow two years ago and have spent that time reinventing myself as a single...

House Sitter: Sue & John Milford on Sea

Sue & John Milford on Sea

We both are animal lovers and have been dog sitting all over the country for the past 5...

House Sitter: AssissiProtect

AssissiProtect

House Sitter and Animal Lover. For short or Long-term sits. Cats/ dogs/ horses and other...

House Sitter: Mel

Mel

I have lived most of my life in Africa, nearly all as a tenant renting someone else’s...

House Sitter: animal lover and ex housekeeper

animal lover and ex housekeeper

I am a lifelong animal lover, and a keen gardener. I have been a sitter for about five...

House Sitter: Yorkie

Yorkie

Active retired couple enjoy traveling, Reg originally from England and has a strong...

House Sitter: AJ

AJ

We are friendly well mannered and honest. We keep homes clean and tidy and take care...

House Sitter: Reliable Competent House Sitter

Reliable Competent House Sitter

Hello I’m Juliette (Jools) originally from Yorkshire however this last 20 years has been...

House Sitter: Professional active couple

Professional active couple

We have recently taken early retirement from professional roles in education. Both very...


More Information

I am 64 year old male, currently retired but looking to get back into work.
I can clean and tidy up. Have experience looking after animal, e.g: Dogs, cats, horse, chickens.
I consider myself a conscientious and trustworthy person.
have good time keeping skills and am quick to learn new skills.
Top