Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rick and Kerrie Ward

ID: 4a1

Name:

Kerrie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced pet sitter & remote worker!

Experienced pet sitter & remote worker!

Hi, I'm Emma! ******* ABOUT ME ******** I'm single, responsible, travelling HR...

House Sitter: Australian’s in England

Australian’s in England

Hi Jeannine and Stephano here. We are a newlywed couple from Australia travelling...

House Sitter: Teresa and Ella

Teresa and Ella

We are an Australian mum and daughter (aged 10 years) team, travelling the world to further...

House Sitter: Practical  fit  non-smoking  trustworthy

Practical fit non-smoking trustworthy

Thank you for reading our profile. We are a mature professional couple with three adult...

House Sitter: Honest and reliable couple.

Honest and reliable couple.

We’re a married couple who enjoy traveling animals and meeting new people. We’re very...

House Sitter: Fun-loving animal loving family

Fun-loving animal loving family

We were fun loving family who have recently started house sitting for our friends and...

House Sitter: Steve, Anita & Alfie

Steve, Anita & Alfie

Relocating back to the UK after having lived in New Zealand for 14 years. Need to find our...

House Sitter: jasmin

jasmin

I am Jasmin, 21 years old and I live in Germany. I love the UK and I am really looking...

House Sitter: Caring sitter

Caring sitter

I am a trustworthy retired male home owner wishing to experience different styles of...

House Sitter: Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

We are a retired couple from Australia (teachers and government workers in a previous life)...


More Information

We are an Aussie couple, currently living in New Zealand. Although officially retired, we are full time volunteers with a Christian ministry - we are both young at heart and love our interaction with the many young people who come to our facility. Rick was an Executive in an IT Company for many years and we both have travelled extensively. We are very fond of big dogs but currently have a gorgeous "shared" family dog called Banjo (after famous Australian poet, Banjo Paterson). He is a very entertaining Jack Russell/Bichon/Maltese/Shitzu mix.
We will be travelling to the UK in July and August and would love the opportunity to look after your home and pets - sorry no cats due to an allergy.
We are very responsible, keep a clean and tidy home and love to be outside walking/bike riding. We are also looking forward to some quiet reading times.
Top