Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sally

ID: 8kd

Name:

Sally

Status:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired gardener

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Jun 17 Jun 24 Jun 1 Jul 4 Jul 5 Jul 27 Jul 7 Aug 22 Aug 26 Aug 27 Aug 3 Sep 16 Nov 28 Nov

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there I'm Sally and I'm 64. I have been volunteering for the last 3 years as a Workawayer both abroad and in the UK. Quite a few of the jobs have involved animals, especially dogs. In Bulgaria I volunteered at a dog sanctuary with over 100 dogs needing care, walks and lots of love. I have done quite a few house and dog sits recently. I also have experience with cats and chickens.
When I'm not pet sitting or between jobs I volunteer at my local food bank and also at Sue Ryder.
I consider myself to be friendly and outgoing and I'm tidy too! I will look after your pets and your home with care and consideration. I can also help with gardenening in the warmer months if you would like. I have a good level of fitness for long walks and play with your pets.
I can provide references that will be copied from the Workaway site or from other sits I have recently done from other sites.
I own my own home and drive. I am triple vaccinated and a non smoker. Travelling expenses and other charges to be discussed as every position is different.
Thank you for reading my profile.
I really look forward to hearing from you.

Sally
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top