Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sam Tabahriti

ID: 8mp

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Journalist

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Phil and Dee

Phil and Dee

Retired jolly couple who enjoy a nice home and will look after yours to a high standard. We...

House Sitter: Reliable, experienced home & pet sitters

Reliable, experienced home & pet sitters

Hi, we are Faith and Alan and we are retired Irish/Canadians with and Irish passport. We...

House Sitter: Genuine House Sitter

Genuine House Sitter

Professional single person with excellent house, garden and animal management skills having...

House Sitter: Trustworthy Home & Loving Pet Sitter

Trustworthy Home & Loving Pet Sitter

Hello, I'm Katrina and am married to my lovely husband Richard. We are very family...

House Sitter: Friendly Fur-Baby Carers

Friendly Fur-Baby Carers

We are an Australian / Scottish couple along with our 12 year old daughter who is spending...

House Sitter: lots of love and care

lots of love and care

👋 blessings , I am a mature , gentle & happy soul. An animal and nature lover . Have...

House Sitter: Caitlin mckiernan

Caitlin mckiernan

Hi, my name is Caitlin mckiernan, I am from Glasgow, Scotland and I am an adventurous...

House Sitter: Short 2-4 day Sits ONLY.

Short 2-4 day Sits ONLY.

TRUSTWORTHY SINGLE RELIABLE SITTER, FREE, (NO FEES).. looking for short 2-4 day house...

House Sitter: Responsible House/Pet Sitter

Responsible House/Pet Sitter

A widower, I have no dependents and am free to house and pet sit anywhere. I'm familiar...

House Sitter: We are Marta and Jose

We are Marta and Jose

Hello, we are Marta and Jose, a Spanish couple of 24 and 29 years old, eager to start this...


More information about this house sitter

I am a young journalist working for Insider. I have been in the UK for a little over four years. I absolutely love animals and would look after yours like they're mine.

I am a very quiet and calm person who does not go out much, spend most of his time reading or writing or playing with pets.

Top