Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sarah Lee caring experienced reliable

ID: 74p

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed - various (furniture sales, websites, environmental, horticultural, food producers)

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Sarah and Lee have our own house in Plymouth and have owned homes with and without gardens and cared for a wide range of pets for over 30 years each and are now both experienced housesitters as a couple.

We have 3 adult sons, 2 grandchildren and 13 nieces and nephews.

We like to potter at home, explore out and about, parks, coast, moorland and enjoy taking pets or family children out too. We like to relax at home in the evenings after all the chores and working day is done.

Sarah is the gardener and indoor plant lover! We both look after pets and the home and both like cooking and watching films in the evenings.

Currently we have a house bunny called Pumpkin. Sarah has had a tortoise for many years and also cats. We both have had cats and dogs of our own. We love to watch wildlife also and feed garden birds. Sarah enjoys snorkelling to view the marine life also. We can take care of your aquatics and reptiles aswell. We will start to gather and upload pet pics and references to upload.

We purely like to help out and explore new locations so mutually beneficial. We always have our own home or alternative accommodation in our van or Travelodge should it be necessary.

We always live minimally and leave your home clean and in good repair.

Please do ask us anything you wish.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top