Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

See my review! Caring 56 year old female

ID: 684

Status:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Childminder, pet sitter.

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Aug 10 Sep 29 Aug 10 Sep

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello I’m Lisa.

I’m 56 Years old and live in South Yorkshire.
My children are now grown up and the youngest has recently left home.
As of the last few years I’ve been childminding for my nieces children so she could return to her role as a teacher.
I also have a small dog walking round which I thoroughly enjoy as the dogs are always excited to see me, it’s very rewarding. I also and enjoy been out in the fresh air walking and listening to my audio books.
My nieces children are now at full time school and I also have cover for my dog walking round when required.
I have a regular cat/house sit in London which I love going to and have space for one or two more as I find myself with a bit of spare time on my hands whilst I decide on my next chapter.
It nows feels right to take a bit of time out, visit a few new places and meet different people and their pets on the way.
I’m a honest genuine person as well as very clean and tidy and will respect your home and neighbours. I also hold a clean up to date enhanced DBS certificate. Your home and pets really will be in the best of hands.
As an animal lover/ owner throughout my life (I currently have a cat) I understand that they’re not just pets but family members and will be treated with love and compassion as well as having their routine adhered to.
I’m more than happy to travel to you prior to the sit to make sure we’re both happy to go ahead.
I can house sit alone or with my eldest daughter age 37 who works from home.
Please feel free to contact me should you need anymore information.

Best wishes
Lisa
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top