Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Self Employed; flexible & Reliable

ID: 5r8

Name:

Lucy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Website designer & Copywriter

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.65 stars

More Information

I'm 30 years old, British and run my own online business as a website designer and copywriter. I love to travel and be in new places, and have had dogs within my family my whole life.

I am in an international relationship with my partner from Chile, and currently split my time between there and London. I arrived back into the UK a few months ago and have been staying with family... and only just had the bright idea to register for house sitting! I will be staying in the UK until mid-2020 before an exciting move to New Zealand.

Because I work from the laptop, I'm super flexible and available to go anywhere across the country at short notice. Working from the house means I am available around the clock for long walks with your beloved dogs, friendly company for any house-bound pets and lots of time to offer support to any elderly animals or those who need a little extra love and attention.

*Please note, I am allergic to cats, so I won't be a suitable choice for some*

My main motivations for house sitting are to have a bit of an adventure while I'm home in the UK, but to also have my own space... I love staying with family but you know how it is... I'm fiercely independent and get a bit stir crazy holed up for too long in the spare room!

With my work being self employed and based in client care, I can confidently say I am extremely reliable, personable and resourceful... I'm respectful of other people and their spaces, and quick-thinking if you for any reason there is a need to respond to any unexpected scenarios with house maintenance or pet care.

While I'm new to house sitting, I have used services such as AirBnb regularly, and can offer a link my profile where you can read very positive reviews. I can also offer testimonials from clients and employers that speak to my reliability and trustworthiness.

I'm more than happy to answer any questions you have for me, to arrange a chat on the phone/Skype at any time - or if you're in the London area, meet for a cup of tea... whatever would make your decision making process more comfortable :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top