Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sharp Single Gal - Sweet & Caring

ID: 6db

Name:

Beth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

TV Creator / Writer / TV Host / Actress

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Im single, no kids, live in LA but hope to live in England & LA one day, so this is a great way to try the UK on. Most important thing for me is my spiritual practice, I meditate each morning and if I haven't drank any wine, at night too. :) This will give me a clear level head and loving heart and vibration to offer to your home & pet. I'm responsible well organized and one of my pet peeves are humans who don't use critical thinking to help things run smoothly. I have pet sat for my neighbors, friends, and family many times. Keeping your pets and plants daily routine normal is my goal! I've been a home owner, landlord, property manager, and even a care taker for an elderly man. I used to have 2 Chihuahuas for 14 years. I have been a animal lover my entire life. I wanted to be a zoologist but thankfully biology degree was over my head. I've had many furry friends from Sugar Gliders to Prairie Dogs, goats, hermit crabs, tons of hamsters, cats, African Cichlids, horses, even right now I have a family of skunks that live under my house for 3 years and we make it work, I adore them. Im a huge believer in law of attraction and self development so no matter what I make it a priority to be in a good mood. I love writing and creating tv and dinner and drinks with friends. I enjoy indoor cycling at the gym, astrology most all things Science and History!!! Most of the TV shows I work on are in that realm. I genuinely love just being around people. Maybe it's b/c I live alone but I'm happy with others. While in London I hope to work from home and coffee shops and enjoy your wonderful city!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top