Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sisu

ID: 1xb

Name:

Sue

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Please scroll down to end for a reference.

I trained as a Norland Nanny. Own my home and car and enjoy driving and spending time in different locations. I have lived in many different houses in different countries during my career and life.
I have had 2 dogs - a German Shepherd and a Golden Labrador at different times during 22 years living in Canada. Whilst there I had chickens for a while and I have looked after ducks (very briefly).
I enjoy reading, radio, TV, movies and theatre. I walk, swim, and enjoy cooking. Happy to care for both dogs and cats as well as looking after a house without pets.
I manage my own rental properties and know how to read meters and turn off water and gas supplies.

Reference from a previous employer.
From: Anthea Joyce.
Date: 5 December 2018
Subject: Reference for house sitting

I have employed Sue on several occasions to live in my home whilst I have been away abroad. She was solely in charge of my three children and responsible for the running of the house. Whilst I was away, she looked after the children, took them to school, fed them and took them out for fun days.

She was also responsible for the general upkeep of the house, ensuring it remained tidy, watering plants, putting the bins and recycling out and collecting and sorting my post. She answered the phone and took messages when necessary and gave me regular updates through email.

Sue has worked for me as nanny and house sitter several times in the past with time scales ranging from a long weekend to 10 days. I find her to be organised, honest and trustworthy. I would certainly recommend her as a house sitter and am happy to be contacted should you require further information.
Anthea

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top