Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Slovenian photographer & animal lover

ID: 6ky

Name:

Eva

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Photographer, Website developer, Graphic designer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...

House Sitter: Joan and Dave

Joan and Dave

I work as a counsellor for a local hospice and my husband is now retired. We love animals...


More information about this house sitter

I am Eva, 31 y.o., and I'm a Slovenian freelance designer and photographer. I fell in love with UK in 2018. Now I am committed to my lifelong dream - to visit as many different destinations as possible in the UK.

In 2019 I went on a solo trip to Scotland and I loved it. I would be traveling alone to UK. Public transportation available only (I've got driving license, but haven't learned to drive on the other side of the road yet :) so I'd rather see that I travel only by plane / rail / bus / tube).

My English language is Mid-range: intermediate, conversational, competent, professional. While visiting UK in 2018-2019 I had no trouble communicating with people but I would like to perfect my English language knowledge further with my travelings.

I love all animals, especially cats (I grew up surrounded with cats). I currently own a small mixed breed dog, who would be staying with my mother in time of my travelings.

While traveling I would work remotely from my laptop (6 hours a day), so a Wi-fi is required at your home. Because of my freelance work I don't have limited length of staying and am completely flexible with dates (if I haven't got booked photoshootings in advance).

I am loving, friendly, easy-going and honest person who loves nature and taking long walks while experiencing a new city.

I would love to take portrait pictures of your pets while staying at your home, which I would of course send to you for free for your personal use.

My IG page is eving.photography
Top