Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sophie & Luke

ID: 57n

Name:

Sophie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Real Estate Agent & Marketer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

G’day!

We are a tidy, responsible and respectful couple Sophie (25) & Luke (25) from the sunny Gold Coast in Queensland, Australia.

We both adore animals but travelling means we can’t bring our pets with us. So, we love the idea of stepping into your shoes and “borrowing” your pets & looking after your home with as much love & care as if it were our own.

You will love having us house sit for you. Here’s why:

Why we want to house sit

We enjoy exploring new places at a more personal level and slower pace, making new friends and most of all caring for animals! House sitting for us is a unique social exchange as we find that living as locals offers much more than the everyday tourist trek. It allows us to take full advantage of the downtime from travel and being in a home environment.

Our Experience

Although we’re relatively new to House Carers, we have plenty of experience looking after pets of all shapes and sizes & are comfortable caring for multiple at once. For the past 5 years we have regularly housesat, pet sat and plant sat for friends and family in Australia and we now wish to extend our experience internationally. So far we have experience with:

- Dogs
- Cats
- Tropical Fish
- Ducks & Chickens
- Hamsters & Guinea Pigs
- Horses

We have experience with nervous, anxious and shy pets as well as senior animals who need more patience, comfort and care while their owners are away - so we are confident with all animals. We also bring with us professional cleaning experience - and an exceptionally green thumb for your beloved plants.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top