Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

SteveG

ID: 33m

Name:

Stephen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Robyn & Michael pet and home carers

Robyn & Michael pet and home carers

Happy, healthy and lucky to be travelling. And we travel to Europe for around 6 months of...

House Sitter: Joan

Joan

Available June, July and August 2024. I am a fairly fit and healthy little lady who is...

House Sitter: Trustworthy & Caring

Trustworthy & Caring

Arrived from South Africa in UK in Feb 2021 and are exploring the UK to find where best to...

House Sitter: Honest & Experienced Housesitter

Honest & Experienced Housesitter

We are a family of 4, my wife and I and our 2 daughters, 20 & 14. both of whom are piano...

House Sitter: Friendly, happy reliable house-sitter

Friendly, happy reliable house-sitter

After almost 40 yrs working in education, I have recently retired and am looking for new...

House Sitter: Honest and respectful

Honest and respectful

Myself, my wife & son will be visiting the UK for Christmas/January to catch up with family...

House Sitter: Sandra

Sandra

I am clean, honest, trustworthy, compassionate, friendly, resourceful. I am independent...

House Sitter: Hi, I'm Rosalyn

Hi, I'm Rosalyn

I have been house sitting in Perth, Western Australia full time, for the past 18 months and...

House Sitter: John

John

I am a retired Civil Servant, my wife is a retired nurse. We have no children. We now...

House Sitter: Couple looking

Couple looking

We are Eve (37) and Liam (38). We grew up with cats and dogs at home and we love...


More information about this house sitter

I'm a very fit non-smoker and used to walking my own German Shepherd in a deer park in Sevenoaks everyday, until she passed away peacefully on the 23 May 2017. She was 13 years old. I rescued her at 6 1/2 years old. I'm over 6 feet tall, with enough physical strength to control the most boisterous of large dogs. I'm particularly experienced with (and interested in) sitting for large dogs, especially German Shepherds, as I'm very fond of this breed. I was brought up with them. If required, I have a small 4 x 4 car equipped with a ramp, dog guard, dog harness etc. suitable to transport a German Shepherd size dog. Additionally, I have 2 x sporting, classic Mercedes cars. I've always had an interest in sports cars and have owned several. I'm also experienced with cats. I've owned 4 cats in my time. I'm retired, having worked for 41 years for an oil company in London (Shell), but now do voluntary work for Kent Police as a Neighbourhood Watch Co-ordinator for 73 houses on my patch. I am fully self sufficient and very clean and tidy. I look after and maintain my own home, so I know what to do in emergencies regarding either the animals or the house. I have the required Police criminal record check plus personal references plus references from past sittings to supply you with. In the first instance, please email me. SteveG. Read more...

Top