Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Student Looking For Six Months Home-stay

ID: 559

Name:

Bridget

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Impending student

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello!

My name is Bridget O'Sullivan. I'm nineteen years old, and am on a gap year before I study English in Trinity College, Dublin. I'm a creative and positive person, who enjoys exploring different cultures, cooking and spending time with animals!

Before I embark upon my university experience in September, I have decided to relocate to London, as it is a city I have always been fond of. My family reside predominantly in Ireland, however my father is from London, and I have many relatives there.

I feel my experience as an au pair earlier in my gap year taught me about the importance of respecting other's homes and privacy. Having had wonderful experiences au pairing earlier in my gap year, I have been inspired to look for a home-stay position.

Also, I am a huge dog and cat lover. I have two dogs and two cats in my family home, and I adore them! I have included a photo of them in my profile. Hence, any pet related duties won't faze me. I also love cooking, and would be delighted to cook for both humans and pets!

To conclude, I enjoy changes of scenery, and I feel London will afford me that, whilst not being too big a shock, as I know the city already. I am pursuing house sitting as it feels like a win-win situation for both the home owner, and the sitter!

I hope you like my profile, and thanks for reading!

Bridget

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top